Antique Heart finish

quiltheart21

The Almost Antique Heart quilt received its final stitch on Wednesday.  I’m so in love with the binding!  Time to throw it in the wash, get all the dog hair off and mail it off to my cousin.

quiltheart19quiltheart20

In other good news, Star the puppy was adopted yesterday.  She is going to have an awesome life with Maria and Chris and her new furry siblings!

star3

Which means that I have two more quilts to finish (Hogwart’s Houses and Rainbow Stripes) and then I can clean up my house and put it on the market!  Hmmm…when did the quilting determine the schedule for the house?  If anyone is looking in Davie, Florida, two master suites plus another bedroom, three baths, office, marble floors, huge patio, one floor.  Make me an offer I can’t refuse!

quilthogwarts3quiltdad10

Allison

Leave a Reply

